I Am Ordained!

I first saw this over at Dan Ariely’s blog.

I am ordained! Please refer to me as Minister Atlee or the other titles in this post from now on.
I guess this says something for “knowledge” a minister must possess for his job.  It took a great amount of work for me to be ordained. I had to fill out my name, address, and email address.  It made me sweat.

Also, it asks for money to give you your “real certificate” in the mail. I refuse to give them any money for obvious reasons.

Note: Um seriously I don’t want to be downgraded to a Minister. Please just call me Atlee.

Leave a Reply

